The Governing Body of St Cuthberts RC Primary School

Chair of Governors

Mrs M M Dowson

Head Teacher

Mrs E Dodsworth

Foundation Govenors

Fr J Cooper (Parish Priest)

Mr N Johnston (Vice Chair)

Mr G Whyte

Mrs S Butler

Mrs A M Wilson

Parent Govenor

Mrs K Manley

Mrs E Vasilescu

LA Representative

Mr S Dowson

Staff Governors

Mrs S Parnell

Associate Governor

Mrs F Knight

Spr.6.1.1-Decimals-up-to-2-d.p – test